Special Message

For the safety of our clientele and staff, the Clinton County Extenison Office is temporarily limiting public access.  We will be working remotely, but we are still available to help you with your needs.  Our office staff can be reached via email or by phone. Our office hours are Monday through Friday - 7:30 A.M. till 4:00 P.M. Office Phone number is (606) 387-5404.

We can be reached at the following emails:  Office email - dl_ces_clinton@email.uky.edu

Junior Cecil, 4-H Agent - junior.cecil@uky.edu

Colby Guffey, ANR Agent - colby.guffey@uky.edu

Christy Nuetzman, FCS Agent - christy.nuetzman@uky.edu

Melinda Cross, Staff Assistant - melinda.cross@uky.edu

Linda Bell, Staff Assistant- lcbell@uky.edu

Stacy Smith, NEP Assistant - stacy.smith@uky.edu

Extension helps feed the community!

brief alternate text for an image

Extension helps feed the community

Extension Agents helping hand out commodities in their community.

brief alternate text for an image

Agents making PPE

Agents helping make face shields for front-line workers

Clinton County 4-H Adventure Club

Adventure Club visit to Tree Top Adventures!

4-H in the schools

Students helping to identify animal foot prints.

College News

Clinton County Office

2601 Business 127 North

Albany, KY 42602

Phone: (606) 387-5404

Fax: (606) 387-4380

Email: DL_CES_CLINTON@EMAIL.UKY.EDU

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed daily 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

 


Ask UsDo you have a question for one of the Kentucky County Cooperative Extension Agents or Extension Subject Matter Specialists

Click on the Ask Us icon!